Board of Directors


Below are the elected 2015-2016 members of the Board of Directors for the Terrell Heights Neighborhood Association.  All of these positions are held by volunteer residents in the neighborhood and are elected each year at the Annual Meeting held in September.

Jenny Heymann, President
Amy Sharp, Vice President
Walter Brown , Secretary
Allison Levine, Treasurer
Allison Hartry, Board Member-at-Large
Anna Kehde, Board Member-at-Large
Tom Payton, Board Member-at-Large

Be sure to read our ongoing Meet the Board blog series to learn more about each of these neighbors who volunteer to serve our community.